Board of Health Meeting - Virtual

Fri, August 20th, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST

Meeting ID: 

Audio only:


Tuscola County Board of Health Members

Commissioner - Kim Vaughan

Commissioner - Doug DuRussel

Citizen At-Large - Eileen Hiser, RN (Chairperson)

Citizen At-Large - Ann Cherry, RN

Citizen At-Large - P.S. Kumar, M.D.


Agendas, Schedules, Meeting Minutes


Tuscola County Health Department Administrative Staff

Medical Director - Mark Hamed, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H.

Health Officer - Ann Hepfer, R.N., B.S.

Nursing Director - Kristi Villalobos, R.N., M.S.N

Environmental Health Director - Tip MacGuire, R.S.

Financial Manager - Debra Cook

MIS Manager - Jonathan Suber

Administrative Secretary - Kathy O'Dell